Key Contacts

Mr Webster Principal
Ms Treagus Deputy Head
Mrs Beschizza Bursar
Mr Brown Director of ICT
Ms Wilson Director of Studies
Ms Elarte School/Admissions Secretary
Mrs Emily Brettle Chair of Governors


If you would prefer to write to our Chair of Governors, please use the details below: 
c/o The Clerk to the Governors
St Margaret's School
18 Kidderpore Gardens
London NW3 7SR

Back to Top